Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Problem Looting

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    Problem Looting

    Hi, I bought IBot yesterday, and I don't know what problem I have. I know how to target, cavebot, healing and, if I open corpse, looting. But the problem is, bot does not open corpses. I watched some videos and I have settings like all videos, can someone say how can I make bot open corpses? (Killer Caimans...)

  2. #2
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    bot just open corpses if cavebot is enabled.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    I enabled cavebot and anything, still doesn't open corpses

  4. #4
    Moderator Drakke's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,898
    Mentioned
    216 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    390 Post(s)
    Reputation
    366
    Rep Power
    10
    Make sure you have "Options > Console > Show info messages in console" activated in Tibia

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Thanks drakke!!!
    Last edited by Lilru; 06-07-2013 at 05:44 PM.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •