Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Update and lower CPU usage

  1. #1
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7

    Update and lower CPU usage

    Before update I can put max 3 mc, but now I use 5 easy. What are you think about that?

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    1,792
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    76 Post(s)
    Reputation
    191
    Rep Power
    0
    For me CPU usage is the same as before update.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    48
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    4
    For me it is worse, way worse

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    805
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    38 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    little worse here, but just a little

  5. #5
    Normal User iBot User Neifar12's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    91
    Mentioned
    5 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    19
    Rep Power
    5
    way worse here as well ;/

  6. #6
    Normal User SySiO's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    355
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    25
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by ampegox View Post
    For me CPU usage is the same as before update.
    Same here. I don't see anything better in this. I'm botting 8-9 chars with 40-48% CPU xP

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Well for me it's a bit lower too, but dunno if it's just after update or because im using 'smaller' scripts today

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    51
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    20 mc and no problem;D

  9. #9
    Normal User jarelis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    London
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Tibia uses less CPU after update on 10-50 FPS clients. 10 MC's here and It's beetwen 25-35% of CPU usage

  10. #10
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    46
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Big problem of CPU is from TIBIA, after some time all Tibia Clients don't respect FPS limiter so try put 15 and check CPU usage.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •