Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: my ibot cant find the tibia client / No Client / Help please

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    4

    my ibot cant find the tibia client / No Client / Help please

    The ibot cant find the tibia client
    i open the tibia, after ibot but he cant find the client

    i will go to options>find client and an error occurs

    i try install/unstall tibia and ibot and nothing happen

    When i close the tibia, the ibot begins loading.. but this with tibia closed, with tibia open nothing happen

    Someone help me

  2. #2
    Normal User tryller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    114
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    save our scripts and delete the other folder
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...d&goto=newpost
    downlaod new version and extract it

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    4
    Man i have new version

  4. #4
    Normal User tryller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    114
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    download again man... jonatas ha released a patch fix

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    4
    The problem was in my computer
    The problem is solved now...

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by flavinho92 View Post
    The problem was in my computer
    The problem is solved now...
    how you solved the problem?, i has that problem at this moment

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •