Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: iBot Auto login

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    iBot Auto login

    Hi, I have the following issue:

    When i run iBot as admin.. it opens and automatically says connecting, then it doesnt connect and closes. It doesnt let me even type my user name nor password.

    What can i do to fix this. Thanks in advance.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    bump

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    bump

  4. #4
    Normal User Stanky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    112
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    Are you using the right version of ibot? If not then download the newest version and try that.

  5. #5
    iBot User sektuss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    63
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    i have this same problem. And Stanky, yeah i check iit and i have this same version tibia what ibot ;/ Please help me i tried 3days starts ibot ;/

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    I had the same issue but now fixed How? formatting pc

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    I have the same problem as this.

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    I got the sameee problem.

  9. #9
    iBot User NoMercy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    São Paulo, Brazil
    Posts
    1,311
    Mentioned
    26 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    39 Post(s)
    Reputation
    120
    Rep Power
    8
    Options/Auto Login o.o

  10. #10
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by NoMercy View Post
    Options/Auto Login o.o
    Did you even read the post?


    Also, you've just bumped a 2 month olds/stale thread.


    Make sure you have .net installed.

    Or uninstall it and reinstall it again.
    Last edited by pink_panther; 08-25-2013 at 11:43 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •