Premium User
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)

450 ek, 400 rp, 290 ek, 330 ek

I woke up this morning after having a go at the new PvP system yesterday and I just didn't feel like playing anymore. It suddenly hit me how much time I've spent on this useless game and I'm glad CipSoft made this update to help me let go of this game. I now realize I must put more time into real life as I am a university student as of next semester. So I'm selling everything I own.

NOTE!
    Wants pics? PM me
    P.S.S If you are Swedish and lives in stockholm then I'm more than willing to meet you and make the deal with you in real life.

SOLD
    Account #1

Level
    450 EK

Status
    The account is currently Free account. The character is transferable and is resident on an Open-PvP server. The character has done all quests so it has access to everything and can sell anything to all npc's.

Skills
    107/103 and m-lvl 11. The character is a sword user.

Addons & Mounts
    The character has all the outfits and addons in the game but the mage hat addon. Besides that it has all the mounts in the game.

What comes along with the character?
    The only thing that comes with this EK is a ornate set and a small amount of money besides from that the account has an empty 230 ED with mag-lvl 81 (without eq). The ED is also on an Open-PvP server and is transferable.

Price
    10,400 SEK, 1,200€ or 3,380R$

SOLD
    Account #2

Level
    400 RP

Status
    The account is currently Premium account and has 20 days left. The character is transferable and is resident on an Open-PvP server. The character has done almost all quests so it has access to everything and can sell anything to all npc's.

Skills
    114/95 and m-lvl 31.

Addons & Mounts
    The character has full Warrior, Druid and Barbarian addon which are remarkable outfits and a midnight panther mount