Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Onen next BP.

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Onen next BP.

    Hello.

    How I can open NEXT BP wihout option in iBOT Open next backpack: yes ?


    I want open next BP if BP is full of item. For exm:

    If backpack("name BP") is full then open("name BP")

    PHP Code:
    lootBP "blue backpack"


    if lootBP.usedslots 20 then
        openitem
    (lootBP)
    end 
    Does not work.
    Last edited by Xedrox; 06-07-2013 at 11:28 AM.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    edit
    remove this post please
    Last edited by Xedrox; 06-07-2013 at 12:14 PM.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    Works great. REP+ for u.

    I have only one more question.

    I write an MY depositer and I have a problem.

    When character dopositing items and Loot bp is EMPTY (character must open next BP with loot items) but my character leave from DP because think that all items are doposited.

    What I can do ? I want deposit all items from all loot BP before leave from DP.

  4. #4
    iBot User Raph_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    391
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    59
    Rep Power
    4

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    Hmm... but I made my OWN with sorter so I cant use.

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    38
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    4
    Hope this helps, just put ur deposit then open bp (bold text) and then deposit again and it should work.

    Code:
    reachgrounditem("Depot")
    ;wait (1000,2000)
    ;openitem("Depot")
    ;wait(700,900)
    ;openitem(3502, "Locker")
    ;wait(700,900)
    ;openitem(MainDpBp, "depot chest")
    ;wait(700,900)
    ;depotdeposit(StackItems,"Spider Silk","Tarantula Egg")
    ;wait(700,900)
    ;depotdeposit(LootRares,"Knight Armor","Knight Legs","Lightning Headband","Platinum Amulet","Time Ring")
    ;wait(700,1000)
    ;openitem(LootBP, LootBP)
    ;wait(700,900)
    ;depotdeposit(StackItems,"Spider Silk","Tarantula Egg")
    ;wait(700,900)
    ;depotdeposit(LootRares,"Knight Armor","Knight Legs","Lightning Headband","Platinum Amulet","Time Ring")
    ;wait(700,1000)
    ;setsettings("Settings\\Cavebot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp", "yes")
    ;setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\open bp\\Enabled", "yes")
    ;wait(700,900)

  7. #7
    iBot User Raph_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    391
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    59
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Xedrox View Post
    Hmm... but I made my OWN with sorter so I cant use.
    Post here or pm me and i'll fix it for you.

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    Ehh... u dont understand me guyz

    PHP Code:
    local items = {"Ancient Shield""Black Shield""Bonebreaker""Dark Armor""Dark Helmet""Dragon Hammer""Dreaded Cleaver""Earth Knight Axe""Energy Knight Axe""Fiery Knight Axe""Giant Sword""Haunted Blade""Icy Knight Axe""Knight Armor""Knight Axe""Knight Legs""Onyx Flail""Poison Dagger""Scimitar""Serpent Sword""Skull Staff""Strange Helmet""Titan Axe""Tower Shield""Vampire Shield""Warrior Helmet""Hailstorm Rod""Moonlight Rod""Mysterious Fetish""Necrotic Rod""Northwind Rod""Snakebite Rod""Springsprout Rod""Terra Rod""Underworld Rod"}

    for 
    i,j in pairs(items) do
        while 
    itemcount(items[i], fromBpp) > and getcontainer(gdtoBp).usedslots getcontainer(gdtoBp).maxslots do
            
    moveitems(items[i], fromBppgdtoBp100)
            
    wait(400,500)
        
    end
    end 
    If LOOT bp on character is empty then my character leave fromm DP and forgot deposit items from NEXT BP. He open BP 1sec after leave from DP. I want know how to fix it.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •