Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: if X mana Move 1sqm

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    if X mana Move 1sqm

    there is possible to make action like this ?

    Iexample if i have 1000 mana move 1sqm to west (any tp)

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    450
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    0

    local MANA_AMOUNT = 30 -- %

    if mppc <= MANA_AMOUNT then
    move("w")
    end
    Last edited by PromB; 06-11-2013 at 08:31 AM.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    thanks !

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    24
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    ah wrong, it counts if i have 1000 manapotions, i meant my mana is like 1000 or 30%

  5. #5
    Normal User DediKid's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    210
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0
    Code:
    if mp > 1000 then
        move("w")
    end
    • Sold 245 EK for Loloz (vent)
    • Sold 250 EK for Kajtek (vent)
    • Sold 250 EK for Poncek (vent)
    • Sold 245 ED (vent)
    • Sold 310 RP (vent)
    • Sold 265 EK for Loloz (vent)
    • Sold 232 EK to ppooll
    • Sold 165 ED to tonystrea
    • Sold 350 ED to Serek (allegro)
    • Sold 392 EK to Czoger
    • Bought 335 MS from suNtrick

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •