Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18

Thread: Close tibia if...

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    Question Close tibia if...

    Greetings,
    i need a action for:
    if exp >= X then...
    Close Tibia client and ibot;
    Like this way

    Thanks, (Y) for who solve!

  2. #2
    Normal User xavizus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    87
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    4
    PHP Code:
    if(exp >= 12000then
    closetibia
    () 
    end 
    You almost typed it yourself

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by xavizus View Post
    PHP Code:
    if(exp >= 12000then
    closetibia
    () 
    end 
    You almost typed it yourself
    Haha thanks so much , i mad my own script, but i don't know all variables

  4. #4
    Normal User xavizus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    87
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by robertocroesy View Post
    Haha thanks so much , i mad my own script, but i don't know all variables
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...-and-Functions
    Easy to access - you should bookmark it

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    48
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by xavizus View Post
    PHP Code:
    if(exp >= 12000then
    closetibia
    () 
    end 
    You almost typed it yourself
    hey!
    shouldnt we suggest him to use:
    PHP Code:
    if(exp >= 12000then
    setcavebot
    ('off')
    wait(100)
    closetibia() 
    end 

  6. #6
    Normal User xavizus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    87
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Leetaluz1 View Post
    hey!
    shouldnt we suggest him to use:
    PHP Code:
    if(exp >= 12000then
    setcavebot
    ('off')
    wait(100)
    closetibia() 
    end 
    I am using Windows 8 so, iBot crashes when tibia client closes, but you are right you could do that too

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by xavizus View Post
    I am using Windows 8 so, iBot crashes when tibia client closes, but you are right you could do that too
    the problem is the reconnect script, u know how i stop when condition of exp is true?

  8. #8
    Normal User xavizus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    87
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by robertocroesy View Post
    the problem is the reconnect script, u know how i stop when condition of exp is true?
    PHP Code:
    if(exp >= 12000then
    setcavebot
    ('off')
    setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\*Your reconnect script here!*\\Enabled""no")
    wait(100)
    closetibia() 
    end 
    You have to change the *Your reconnect script here!* to what the name of the script are.
    For example if the name are "Reconnect" it should be:
    PHP Code:
    if(exp >= 12000then
    setcavebot
    ('off')
    setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\Reconnect\\Enabled""no")
    wait(100)
    closetibia() 
    end 
    Last edited by xavizus; 06-12-2013 at 04:38 PM.

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    26
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by xavizus View Post
    PHP Code:
    if(exp >= 12000then
    setcavebot
    ('off')
    setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\*Your reconnect script here!*\\Enabled""no")
    wait(100)
    closetibia() 
    end 
    You have to change the *Your reconnect script here!* to what the name of the script are.
    For example if the name are "Reconnect" it should be:
    PHP Code:
    if(exp >= 12000then
    setcavebot
    ('off')
    setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\Reconnect\\Enabled""no")
    wait(100)
    closetibia() 
    end 
    Perfect, Thanks both you, it's all i needed!

  10. #10
    Normal User xavizus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Japan
    Posts
    87
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    18
    Rep Power
    4
    No Problems

    Just ask, and I will try to help you out.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •