Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: anti idle

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    anti idle

    This anti idle in cavebot doesn't work for me (got kicked like 5times already). Cavebot is enabled. Can someone just give me an action or a hotkey for anti idle? I searched on forum but there is not even one :x

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    You know that this saved my ass before. Ill just give u example...my bot stopped at ghastly drags. Instead of standing there killing all drags that spawns it kills them but dident move in cave so instead of standing stationary and killing drags it logged me out after 15 (not standing there wasting pots till I died) comes in handy sometimes

  3. #3
    Normal User orimorfus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    MOVED TO INFERNA
    Posts
    222
    Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    5
    it works , I think you were kicked by ddos attacks

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Midnight Munchies View Post
    You know that this saved my ass before. Ill just give u example...my bot stopped at ghastly drags. Instead of standing there killing all drags that spawns it kills them but dident move in cave so instead of standing stationary and killing drags it logged me out after 15 (not standing there wasting pots till I died) comes in handy sometimes
    yes, but it's just my noob char on which i'm blocking sea serpents boat (i recommend you to do the same you can block old and new spawn by standing in pz, atleast on hardcore pvp since people cannot move through you in pz ;p). And for sure i didn't have kicks, because i'm botting some more accounts. Maybe it was because i turned tibia to 10fps on this one account ?

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5

    spam rate on earth elementals,

    i have scripts made by Gallagher and i have little problem, when i meet mob who attack another player, my bot rarely use exori flam, just only wand...spam rate is set on 200 to 400

    where is prob?

  6. #6
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7
    Set world type to non pvp

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    there's no in actions option to set pvp/npvp world :<

  8. #8
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    You need to disable "player on screen safety" option in targeting. I don't remember how its correctly called like and can't check right now, but you will find it in targeting (you got there "Do nothing" I suppose).
    Last edited by Gryllz; 06-18-2013 at 10:29 AM.

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    Yea! it's works, thank You Bro! Rep for You!

  10. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    6
    Rep Power
    0
    Here you go, this will just turn your character every 2 mins.

    Code:
    turn('w')
    wait(120000)
    turn('e')
    wait(120000)
    turn('s')
    wait(120000)
    turn('n')
    wait(120000)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •