Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 13

Thread: stealth ring action

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    stealth ring action

    Hello I need 2 actions, 1 to equip a stealth ring and 1 to unequip a stealth ring. please help me out with this action so i die less

  2. #2
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7
    Code:
    moveitems("stealth ring","all","ring",1) -- equip
    moveitems("stealth ring","ring","all",1) -- unequip

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    thank you <3

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Thank you very much

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i cant get the unequip action to work :/

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i want a check when he put the ring
    and other check when he unequip the ring

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    23
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    look if the action is right

    TO PUT THE RING

    if ring = 1 then
    gotolabel("RING")
    else
    gotolabel("GO")
    end

    TO UNEQUIP THE RING

    if ring < 1 then
    gotolabel("GOO")
    else
    gotolabel("UNEQUIP")
    end

  8. #8
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by xiko1234 View Post
    look if the action is right

    TO PUT THE RING

    if ring = 1 then
    gotolabel("RING")
    else
    gotolabel("GO")
    end

    TO UNEQUIP THE RING

    if ring < 1 then
    gotolabel("GOO")
    else
    gotolabel("UNEQUIP")
    end
    Use this:

    Equip:

    Code:
    if ring == 0 then 
        gotolabel("RING") 
    else 
        gotolabel("GO") 
    end
    Unequip
    Code:
    if ring == itemid("stealth ring") then 
        gotolabel("GOO") 
    else 
        gotolabel("UNEQUIP") 
    end
    But I prefer this:

    Equip:
    Code:
    if (ring == 0) and (pzone == false) then
    moveitems("stealth ring","all","ring",1)
    end
    Unequip:
    Code:
    if (ring == itemid("stealth ring")) then
    moveitems("stealth ring","ring","all",1)
    end
    Last edited by Eldar; 06-19-2013 at 02:33 PM.

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    This is correct:

    PHP Code:
    ringid 3049 -- ID or name of ring
    ringuse 
    3086 -- ID of Ring in use or use 'ring.id()' for move alsome (allring in bag

    if (ring ~= ringidthen
        moveitems
    (ringid,'all''ring'1)
    else
        
    moveitems(ringuse,'ring','all',1
    end 

  10. #10
    Premium User zezaway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    300
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    45
    Rep Power
    5
    Aww man i need this action but the unequip dont work!! there is any library ( i have sirmate ) shit what i have to do really need this action to unequip the rings, its and drefia script u know!!

    Check my free scripts thread!

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •