Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Bot just keeps re opening backpacks?

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    Bot just keeps re opening backpacks?

    Hello, so my bot script is just opening my main backpack and then closes it and repeats.

    I don't know what's wrong because I've set up everything correctly according to the script.

    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...l=1#post250842

    This is my setup:

    Code:
    -- Backpack Setup
    
    mainBp = "Brown Backpack" -- Main Backpack
    lootBp = "Blue Backpack" -- Loot Backpack
    goldBp = "Brocade Backpack" -- Gold Backpack
    
    -- Depot Setup
    
    stashBp = "Brocade Backpack" -- Backpack inside depo containing backpacks to store loot
    stackableBp = "Brown Backpack" -- Stackable Items Backpack
    nonstackableBp = "Red Backpack" -- Non-Stackable Items Backpack
    And this is how it looks like:

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	rtic.png 
Views:	11 
Size:	97.5 KB 
ID:	16254

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    137
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    6 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    check actions, there will be a bp opener there most likely, something that counts your windows and tells ur bot to reopen if its not correct. or there is a waypoint with the action for it

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    This is the action it's stuck on.

    Code:
    setsettings("Settings\\Cavebot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp", "no")
    
    closewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(mainBp, 'back')
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(lootBp, mainBp, true)
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()

  4. #4
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7
    This is "Backpack", no "Brown Backpack" so change in setup:
    Code:
    mainBp = "Brown Backpack"
    To:
    Code:
    mainBp = "Backpack"
    Last edited by Eldar; 06-22-2013 at 06:08 PM.

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Internet
    Posts
    845
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    113
    Rep Power
    0
    Brown bp is working well too.

    setsettings("Settings\\Cavebot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp", "no")

    closewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(mainBp, 'back', true)
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(lootBp, mainBp, true)
    wait(500, 1000)
    resizewindows()

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    tyyy

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •