Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 23

Thread: The best processor for bot.

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    593
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    34
    Rep Power
    0

    The best processor for bot.

    Hello, I want change my parts in computer.
    Now I can bot a 5-6 mcs, and have 90-100% of CPU.

    MOBO: ASROCK 970DE3/U3S3
    Ram: 4gb ddr3 goodram
    AC: Enermax NAXN 450w
    Processor: AMD athlon II x4 640 AM3 BOX 3ghz
    hard drive: wdc 120gb
    graphics: amd radeon hd 6670

    I use this computer only to bot, some time I play in PES2013, so my hard drive is okey.

    I want change a processor, what is the best to botting?
    Need the best option to bot 10-12 mc without problems.

    I have proposition to buy i5 2500k and Fatal1ty P67 Performance. But dont have cash for it now.
    And maybe better is buy AMD, then I mustn't change my MOBO.

    What is your opinion?

    Sorry for sux english >.<

  2. #2
    iBot User Deepling [troll <3]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Gray Island
    Posts
    673
    Mentioned
    25 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    54 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    6
    Hey, I use atm 11-13mc with procesor - amd phoenom II x4 965, without oc.

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    593
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    34
    Rep Power
    0
    Your fps?

    How many mc I can use on this http://techplanet.pl/produkty/proces...box,27330.html ?

  4. #4
    iBot User Deepling [troll <3]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Gray Island
    Posts
    673
    Mentioned
    25 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    54 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    6
    on all mc 10fps
    idk how many :/

    32266152

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    593
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    34
    Rep Power
    0
    Ok thanks man
    any other opinions?

  6. #6
    Normal User 1pedro's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Belo horizonte, MG
    Posts
    1,474
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    46
    Rep Power
    7
    I think i5 is a good option for you.. its not that expensive, and its able to run a lot of mcs

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    593
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    34
    Rep Power
    0
    what i5?:>

    im dont have now alot of cash.. If I want buy i5, then I also must change my MOBO.

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    48
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    4
    Running 8 mcs on an overclocked Sempron 3000, using 40% max cpu usage

    Paid less than 70 USD on the whole machine

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    593
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    34
    Rep Power
    0
    i5 2500k + ASRock Z77 PRO3 is good?

    or better is amd+new mobo?

    I propably 270 usd [900zl], and have offer to buy i5 2500k 180 usd

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    48
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    4
    What makes you all think that ibot uses lots of cpu?
    Srsly?

    Even a fucking Atlhon 1.1 would run 10 knights like no problem

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •