Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Refiller doesn't work properly in the one script only

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    98
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Smile Refiller doesn't work properly in the one script only

    Hello everyone ! I have small problem with my Green Djins script. When it goes to bank to withdraw money for potions, it withdraws random amounts of money... But it's always more than I need to buy ALL POTIONS, like he wants to fill all from 0 to full stock. I decided to paste working withdrawer from my other script... And ? Bot still wants to withdraw 25-50k, when he needs only 10-15k for potions. Rest of money stays in backpack. What's wrong with it ? No actions related with that. All names in setup are proper. Help me, please.

    Here's depositer (it's working in all other scripts,except Green Djins) :

    closewindows()
    wait(1000, 2000)
    openitem(MainBP, 'back')
    wait(1000, 2000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(1000, 2000)
    resizewindows()

    local mana = positive(MpToBuy - itemcount(MpName)) * MpPrice
    local health = positive(HpToBuy - itemcount(HpName)) * HpPrice
    local Total = mana + health + 100

    depositall()
    wait(1000, 2000)
    say('hi')

    if Total > 0 then
    npcsay("withdraw "..Total)
    wait(1000, 2000)
    npcsay("yes")
    wait(1000, 2000)
    npcsay("balance")
    wait(1000, 2000)
    end
    Last edited by Devisso; 07-06-2013 at 02:58 AM.

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    450
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    0
    Where do you store your potions? Make sure that the backpack with your potions is open before you withdraw money so the bot can count the items you've.

  3. #3
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7
    I think you have wrong HpPrice or MpPrice in setup.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •