Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Not able to activate ibot account since i cant open ibot

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    SWEDEN/HALMSTAD
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    Not able to activate ibot account since i cant open ibot

    Hello, i got a problem with my ibot when im opening it, the bot shows up and says connecting for like 3 secs, and then i can see for 1 second the login window then it all just closes down... I've tried with removing ibot and redownload but still this problem remains

    And Ibot got bad service too, i wrote to them for maybe 1 month ago and still they have not responded back....
    Anyone knows how to fix this or anyone have the same problem as me? I would appreciate if someone could help me since i bought ibot and im not able to activate my account :/

    Regards Oscar

  2. #2
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    817
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    345 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Why you aint a premium user?


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    SWEDEN/HALMSTAD
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    I bought it on kartellen09@hotmail.com, this account is on another email.
    regards Oscar

  4. #4
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    956 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Download net.framework 4.0

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    SWEDEN/HALMSTAD
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    i have framework 4.0 already :/

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    SWEDEN/HALMSTAD
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    tried to install framework 4.0 but it told me that i already have it installed

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    California, USA
    Posts
    171
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    5
    I havnt been able to open iBot for an entire month. I cant find a solution to this either, and Im usually the one posting fixes for hard to solve issues =\
    If at first you don't succeed, call it v 1.0

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    SWEDEN/HALMSTAD
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    damn :S Isnt there no one who knows what the problem is?

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    SWEDEN/HALMSTAD
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    I havent been able to open it for several months :/ I just started RL tibia again and wanted to bot again... I think it's not the best custom service on this website,no admin has tried to help me or even responded to my emails, bought ibot 2 times now without being able to use what ive paid for :/ it might work if you install your computer to factory settings or something, but i wont delete everything on my computer just to try if ibot works lol...

  10. #10
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    SWEDEN/HALMSTAD
    Posts
    16
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Could any admin/moderate help me get my money back for the 30 days i bought since i can't even activate them... please

    regards Oscar

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •