Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: OT Gold/Platinum coin converter

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    OT Gold/Platinum coin converter

    Hi, im playing on a OT where you can click stacks of 100 gold coins and recieve a platinum coin, and click a stack of 100 platinum coins and recieve a crystal coin.
    Im wondering if anyone has a script that can do this for me? It's very convenient since it saves alot of cap.

  2. #2
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    if itemcount("gold coin") > 100 then useitem("gold coin") end

    Botting an OT, is there any such thing as a bigger waste of time?

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    221
    Mentioned
    10 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    58
    Rep Power
    5
    PHP Code:
    local gold "gold coin"
    local plat "platinum coin"

    if itemcount(gold) = 100 then useitem(gold
    elseif 
    itemcount(plat) = 100 then useitem(plat

    end 
    Last edited by fanta91; 07-11-2013 at 09:46 AM.

  4. #4
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by fanta91 View Post
    PHP Code:
    local gold "gold coin"
    local plat "platinum coin"

    if itemcount(gold) => 100 then useitem(gold
    elseif 
    itemcount(plat) => 100 then useitem(plat

    end 
    WHYYYY have a local variable for gold and plat? They are not varaibles. There is no reason for it.

    Just do this:
    PHP Code:
    if itemcount("gold coin") => 100 then useitem("gold coin"
    elseif 
    itemcount("platinum coin") => 100 then useitem("platinum coin"end 

  5. #5
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    WHYYYY have a local variable for gold and plat? They are not varaibles. There is no reason for it.

    Just do this:
    PHP Code:
    if itemcount("gold coin") => 100 then useitem("gold coin"
    elseif 
    itemcount("platinum coin") => 100 then useitem("platinum coin"end 
    that wont work because if youll have for example 113 gold coins, bot will try to use first stack (13 gp's)

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    2
    Esse cara solucionou o problema http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...l=1#post359101 , mas para usar é necessário fazer a configuração de loot usando uma backpack para o gold e outra para ser a backpack de converção, sendo assim o metodo usado não eé direto e depende de alguns movimentos até chegar na converção, vou postar aqui como eu achei melhor usar o meu que no caso, transforma apenas o gold em platinum, assim eu removi o processo do crystal, mas tem um defeito se 100 gold ficar parado na backpack de converção o sistema todo entra em falha, então no inicio do processo a backpack de converção deve estar com zero de gold, configure o loot assim: http://www.ibot.com.br/2012/12/tutor...u-looting.html , seguindo esses passos é so nomear a backpack do gold no script e pode usar a backpack main como a backpack de converção.

    o meu eu deixei assim:

    local ConvertBP = "backpack"
    local GoldBP = "golden backpack"
    local GoldToMove = (100 - itemcount("gold coin", ConvertBP))


    --[Gold to Platinum]--

    if itemcount("gold coin", GoldBP) >= 1 and itemcount("gold coin", ConvertBP) < 100 then
    moveitems("gold coin", GoldBP, ConvertBP, GoldToMove)
    wait(500,1000)
    if itemcount("gold coin", ConvertBP) == 100 then
    while itemcount("gold coin", ConvertBP) == 100 do
    useitem("gold coin", ConvertBP)
    wait(500,800)
    end
    while itemcount("platinum coin", ConvertBP) >= 1 and itemcount("platinum coin", ConvertBP) <= 100 do
    moveitems("platinum coin", ConvertBP, GoldBP, 100)
    updateworld()
    wait(500,1000)
    end
    end
    elseif itemcount("gold coin", ConvertBP) > 100 then
    moveitems("gold coin", ConvertBP, GoldBP, 100)
    end
    Last edited by TiBR; 06-20-2015 at 04:31 AM.

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    2
    apos umas analizes o script completo fica assim: sendo tanto para gold, como para platinum e crystal

    local ConvertBP = "backpack"
    local GoldBP = "golden backpack"
    local GoldToMove = (100 - itemcount("gold coin", ConvertBP))
    local PlatinumToMove = (100 - itemcount("platinum coin", ConvertBP))

    --[Gold to Platinum]--

    if itemcount("gold coin", GoldBP) >= 1 and itemcount("gold coin", ConvertBP) < 100 then
    moveitems("gold coin", GoldBP, ConvertBP, GoldToMove)
    wait(500,1000)
    if itemcount("gold coin", ConvertBP) == 100 then
    while itemcount("gold coin", ConvertBP) == 100 do
    useitem("gold coin", ConvertBP)
    wait(500,800)
    end
    while itemcount("platinum coin", ConvertBP) >= 1 and itemcount("platinum coin", ConvertBP) < 100 do
    moveitems("platinum coin", ConvertBP, GoldBP, 100)
    updateworld()
    wait(500,1000)
    end
    end
    elseif itemcount("gold coin", ConvertBP) >= 100 then
    moveitems("gold coin", ConvertBP, GoldBP, 100)
    end

    --[Platinum to Crystal]--

    if itemcount("platinum coin", GoldBP) > 99 and itemcount("platinum coin", ConvertBP) < 100 then
    moveitems("platinum coin", GoldBP, ConvertBP, PlatinumToMove)
    wait(500,1000)
    if itemcount("platinum coin", ConvertBP) == 100 then
    while itemcount("platinum coin", ConvertBP) == 100 do
    useitem("platinum coin", ConvertBP)
    wait(500,800)
    end
    while itemcount("crystal coin", ConvertBP) >= 1 do
    moveitems("crystal coin", ConvertBP, GoldBP, 100)
    updateworld()
    wait(500,1000)
    end
    end
    elseif itemcount("platinum coin", ConvertBP) >= 100 then
    moveitems("platinum coin", ConvertBP, GoldBP, 100)
    end



  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    2
    esse action eh realmente util em OT.

    eu adicionei 100 a primeira linha
    if itemcount("gold coin", GoldBP) >= 100 and itemcount("gold coin", ConvertBP) < 100 then
    (assim, ele so vai trocar qndo tiver mais de 100 na goldbp)
    parabens
    Last edited by niexus51; 07-19-2015 at 06:53 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •