Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: botting more than one client

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    botting more than one client

    hello i hope this is the right place to post this, if not please move the right thread

    I use neo mc for multi client and whenever i have one tibia open playing or afk (manual) and on tibiacast on the other i am perfectly fine, but when i bot with the one client and try openeing another tibia client whether it will be tibiacast or just another client that i want to manually play or even bot, i can't do this becuase the first (main) client stops healing and basically freezes up and will die very shortly.. is there a reason or option in ibot to change this ? or something in my computer i need to change? i would much like to be soon to bot 2 clients at once

    i hope you understanderd
    thank you

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    bump

  3. #3
    iBot User Raph_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    391
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    59
    Rep Power
    4
    You should check your PC Config.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    check for what specifically? im young so i don't know much about all the tech stuff in the labtop

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    169
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    17
    Rep Power
    4
    Firstly share with us your FPS. (at one client)

    You can check it by clicking ALT+F8 in tibia. You will get something like DX9 20.00 fps.
    "Do or do not. There is no try"
    Master Yoda

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    I get around 8-15 FPS with ibot running (one client ofcourse) if i do not restart my cmoputer, if i restart it and bot immediately after i will have 18-25 fps but once botting for 3+ hrs it will slowely go down therefor i will have to restart computer again for better botting performance

  7. #7
    iBot User Ragekemi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    300
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5
    Little Mate, you need to improve your configs... you should look for some technical assitance and look for ur parents ofcourse for how much they can spend on a new pc for u... use a desktop, u have high performance and no heatin =)

    I think u can have actually a Intel i7 2.90ghz+ would be fine... 4~8gb ram and at least a geforce 9600 gt+ for a good 5~7 clients open (almost my configs ( i have a little low than that))

  8. #8
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    15 fps on one client? holy shit... what kind of cardboard box are you running?

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    ya mine is the same...
    does anyone know where I can get a great laptop for tibia and botting and movies and music for not so much? I looked into an alienware but they want $2400.
    I want a badass one but I don't wanna spend that much if I don't have to

  10. #10
    iBot User IWEED's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Oregon, USA (Dolera)
    Posts
    98
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by pink_panther View Post
    15 fps on one client? holy shit... what kind of cardboard box are you running?
    LOL! Exactly what I was thinking!
    Marijuana@Neobot/BugWT
    WEED@Xeno/Red/Win.D
    IWEED@IBot
    ????@BlackD

    LEGALIZE IT!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •