Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Need some stuff.

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Need some stuff.

    Hi.
    I need some hots and actions:
    -when there are more than 1 person on screen go to label
    -when mana potions are less than x go to label
    -monk trainer
    -anti-idle
    -mana trainer
    Thanks

  2. #2
    Normal User lilb4l's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    278
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)
    Reputation
    66
    Rep Power
    5
    anti idle:

    turn("n")
    wait(30000)
    turn("s")
    wait(30000)
    mana train:
    local mana = 300 - wright ur full mana here

    if (mp <= mana)
    then
    cast("exura ico")
    end

    If Mana Pot under x Goto Label!

    if itemcount(YOUR MANA ID HERE) >= 40 then
    gotolabel("start")
    else
    gotolabel("refill")
    end
    Monk Trainer:

    #1Create Monk on Targeting
    #2then go ListSettings
    #3then Settings
    #4change HP To Range 15 to 100%
    would probally be good if u had attack mode on Chase/DEF
    Last edited by lilb4l; 05-07-2012 at 07:35 PM.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    -when there are more than 1 person on screen go to label
    i think that should be nice
    Code:
    if paround(10) > 1 then
    gotolabel('XXX')
    end

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Shouldn't it be $mp instead of mp ?I haven't scripted with ibot yet but that doesn't look right

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    BUgWT i think it should be mp ( in ibot functions mp/cap/hp ect $ dosen't need before)
    check thread showthread.php?3038-Actions

  6. #6
    Normal User cassimirox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Belo Horizonte - Minas Gerais
    Posts
    164
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    Dont need to be $mp ... just like if mp > 200 then say("utani gran hur") end
    Quote Originally Posted by BUgWT View Post
    Shouldn't it be $mp instead of mp ?I haven't scripted with ibot yet but that doesn't look right
    Up the irons!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •