Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Helmet of the ancients

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Helmet of the ancients

    help me with action to refill helmet with small ruby.someone please x.x

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    77
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    5
    Code:
    if itemcount('Helmet of the Ancients') > 1 then
    useitemonitem("small ruby", "helmet of the ancients", "helmet")
    end
    If it will not work then place IDs aexcept items

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    dont work cause need use helmet on the small ruby =x

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    77
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    5
    Helmet on small ruby? Not Small ruby on helmet?

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    yeah, helmet on small ruby

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    77
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    21
    Rep Power
    5
    It seems to be more difficult. Let me think.
    Code:
    if itemvalue("helmet", 8) or itemcount('Helmet of the Ancients') > 1 then -- don't know which would be better itemwalue or itemcount you have to check first and second
    moveitems(HotA ID, "helmet", "MainBp", 1)
    wait(500,1000)
    useitemonitem("helmet of the ancients", "small ruby", "MainBp")
    wait(500,1000)
    moveitems(Full_HotA_ID, "MainBp", "helmet", 1)
    Last edited by Scross; 08-04-2013 at 05:06 PM.

  7. #7
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    3229 - helmet of the ancients
    3230 - helmet of the ancients

    Not sure which ID is which, so change them around if it doesnt work

    PHP Code:
    local wornHota 3230

    if helmet == wornHota then
        useitemonitem
    ("Small Ruby"helmet"helmet")
        
    wait(600,800)
    end 
    Last edited by pink_panther; 08-04-2013 at 11:43 PM.

  8. #8
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    doesn't work =/....help me pls
    Last edited by joaocalegari; 08-05-2013 at 12:23 AM.

  9. #9
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    I'm skeptical of your claim.

    Why do you want to waste rubies on a Hota anyway? waste of money to bot with it, its not worth it.

  10. #10
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i have amount small rubies free with quara in my mage

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •