Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17

Thread: I need PC for botting

  1. #1
    Normal User Mikzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    55
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    8
    Rep Power
    0

    I need PC for botting

    Hello all forum members. I looked through many topics regarding PC for botting, but I have not found the information I needed. I need hardware on which I will be able to turn as many MultiClients, with the lowest possible energy consumption. My budget is 450-500€. Regards, Mikzz.

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    593
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    34
    Rep Power
    0
    Tell us how many MC you want put.
    And what bot you use, because you are free user on forum, maybe other than iBOT:>

  3. #3
    Normal User Mikzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    55
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    8
    Rep Power
    0
    My license for ibot expired some days ago, and I need new PC before I purchase new one. I think 10-15 MC's is enough

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Internet
    Posts
    845
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    113
    Rep Power
    0
    Do you got anything from old PC?

  5. #5
    Normal User Mikzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    55
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    8
    Rep Power
    0
    MOBO: Gigabyte m61pme-s2p http://www.gigabyte.pl/products/page...m61pme-s2p_10/
    Graphics: Radeon 6790 msi http://benchit.pl/karty+graficzne/AT...HD+6790/-/1024
    CPU: AMD Athlon 64 x2 6000+ http://benchit.pl/procesory/AMD/Athlon+64+X2/6000%2B
    RAM: 3GB 667mhz DDR2
    As u can see, its old and trash PC. I would like to save graphics from this PC.

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Internet
    Posts
    845
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    113
    Rep Power
    0
    Got SSD or DVD, if ye is it SATA or ATA?

  7. #7
    Normal User Mikzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    55
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    8
    Rep Power
    0
    In these 450-600 euros would also put 1TB HDD, maybe something like this http://www.morele.net/dysk-western-d...10efrx-498600/ , because my current drive is pretty damn old (as well as the rest of the parts) and there is barely enough cache for a few applications

  8. #8
    iBot User Deepling [troll <3]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Gray Island
    Posts
    673
    Mentioned
    25 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    54 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    6
    Phenom II x4 965 BE for CPU
    I botted on him without oc, 10 mc with 15fps with many actions(for example: deeplings/hive etc) or 15~ mc with light scripts.

    I bought 15 days ago new CPU - amd fx-8350 and now I can bot on 30mc~ with light script

    If you are from Poland, I can resell you my old CPU :>

  9. #9
    Normal User Mikzz's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    55
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    8
    Rep Power
    0
    I watched this Phenom, but I prefer to ask more familiar people in this topic before purchase
    Ps. Yes, im from pl

  10. #10
    iBot User Deepling [troll <3]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Gray Island
    Posts
    673
    Mentioned
    25 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    54 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    6
    I see Morele.net ;p
    I bought there whole computer.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •