Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: exori if trapped

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    52
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    exori if trapped

    im hunting in barbarian big camp
    but i got trapped. and i want to cast exori if trapped... and just cast exori if there is no player in screen. can i do that?

  2. #2
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    52
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    up topic ;D

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I want it too ;p

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Do you mean if there are 8+ monsters around you, or you just cant move? xd

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    28
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    local firstspell = "exori"
    local firstspellcount = 8

    if paround(6) == 0 and maround(1) >= firstspellcount then
    cast(firstspell)
    wait(6000)
    end

    I think that works

  6. #6
    Normal User Heitor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    48
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    PHP Code:
    if maround(1) >= and paround(7) == 0
    then 
     cast
    ('exori')
     
    wait(2000)
    end 

  7. #7
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Or use it with standtime:

    PHP Code:
    if (standtime >= 40000)
    then
       
    if (maround(1) >= 1) and (paround(7) == 0)
       
    then 
          cast
    ("exori")
          
    wait(2000)
       
    end
    end 


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •