Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Drop items

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Drop items

    Drop items some1 can make sctipt

  2. #2
    iBot User lele's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Erechim - RS
    Posts
    426
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    PHP Code:
    dropitems("Items"

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    not work ;(

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Code:
    dropitems(ground(x,y,z), IDOFITEM)

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    tyy BUg. ))))))))))

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5
    And for pickupitems and open next BP if my Bp is on Ground...
    For me opem next Bp dont work ;x
    Anyone knows abount it?

    I need itens in loot list? ;x

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    For open next bp CaveBOT --> Settings --> OpenNextBp --> yes
    for open bp in ground take this: "parcel" change for your bp.
    Code:
    reachgrounditem("parcel") 
    wait(1000)     
    openitem('parcel', 'ground') 
    wait(500, 1000)

  8. #8
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    bug i need this

    dropitems(ground(x,y,z), IDOFITEM)

    but i need drop only 1 item u can help me??

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •