Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Bot crashing

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Angry Bot crashing

    Hello guys!

    I'm trying to play tibia with ibot, but doesnt works
    The program initiates and load, but after this, crashes and exit
    I cant log my characters and i've died so much.

    Who can help me? i'm lost with this, please, my days with ibot its being losted

    I need suport

    Thanks

  2. #2
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	xD.jpg 
Views:	17 
Size:	61.8 KB 
ID:	17196

    An image of crash

  3. #3
    iBot User shoclex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Chile
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    same problem here░!

  4. #4
    Normal User mistgun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    LDZ
    Posts
    333
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    41
    Rep Power
    5
    Be sure you open ibot as ADMIN!
    LATEST FREE AND PAID SCRIPTS

    Ghostland: EK Coryms Cave: EK
    Peninsula Tomb: EK, MS/ED Mount Sternum: EK
    Dwarf City: EK Nightstalkers Mountain: ED, MS

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by mistgun View Post
    Be sure you open ibot as ADMIN!
    Yes!!! Its open as Administrator

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    249
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    41
    Rep Power
    5
    Idk what error screen said but restarting comp never hurts

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    19
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by BroWutUp View Post
    Idk what error screen said but restarting comp never hurts
    Man, i tryied everything, but never works...
    Reset pc, clean, etc...
    Its an win 7 64bit with 8,00 GB RAM and processor i5
    I'm losting days of ibot...
    I need help fast

    Thanks!!!

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •