Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Hello i am botting on a barb script with reconnector. its good to have it when it is

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    239
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Hello i am botting on a barb script with reconnector. its good to have it when it is

    this kicks and so, it would be good if other scripts also got that alternative, thanks

  2. #2
    Focus Group aussie1988's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    546
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)
    Reputation
    95
    Rep Power
    6
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...ight=reconnect

    I use this by BlakW, if you use bp reopening you need the client maximized on screen. I use the reconnect minus the bp opening as I have many clients up (I use actions waypoints to check if bps are closed and then I make them reopen).

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    239
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    5
    Rep Power
    0
    Ty but i i am not pro on ibot i only had this for 6-7 months

  4. #4
    Focus Group aussie1988's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    546
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    11 Post(s)
    Reputation
    95
    Rep Power
    6
    all you do is copy the reconnector into the actions, have your client visible on the screen and open the action to change the backpacks.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •