Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: "Connecting" - No server connection

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5

    "Connecting" - No server connection

    Anyone els has this problem when u try to connect it just says "No server connection"?

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    No server Conection

    I have the same problem

  3. #3
    iBot User Rollback's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    108
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    Here too say No server connection
    • Te ajudei não custa nada clica na quela estrelinha e me dar um rep +

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    im having the same problem

  5. #5
    Focus Group Solaris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro / RJ
    Posts
    383
    Mentioned
    83 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    40 Post(s)
    Reputation
    256
    Rep Power
    7
    wait some minutes to solve it !

    Administrador

    Atenciosamente,
    Solaris

    ----> Facebook LIKE ME !!


  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    10
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    You all will need a license for using it, bad times has arrived and they want to get money....so if you want to use it again, you'll have to spend money on it

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •