Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: No server connection?

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    No server connection?

    Im trying to logon on the bot, though it keeps saying it does not connect with any servers, how to solve?

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    same here :/

  3. #3
    Normal User Nightcrawler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    190
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    5
    Login server down, admin working to change for a new server untill the end of this week.

    Cya.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    the same problem right now

    only with my bot ?

  5. #5
    Focus Group Samuel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Teresina - PI - Brasil
    Posts
    922
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    82
    Rep Power
    6
    Regarding the authentication server, we're working with a view to prevent it from happening again.
    Last edited by Raphael; 05-15-2012 at 03:21 PM.
    Marketing
    and Public Relations

    Atenciosamente,
    Samuel Torres


    █ iBot updates and news [ AQUI/HERE ]
    █ É iniciante? Consulte nosso Suporte de Perguntas Frequentes [ AQUI/HERE ]
    █ Tutorial Básico com video aula / Basic Tutorial with video lessons [ AQUI/HERE ]
    Tibia Itens - Sale of Keys iBot/Tibia Cash/Itens/Other services [ AQUI/HERE ]

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    102
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Just leave it for some mins and then try to connect again. It happens sometimes, to everyone. Its some problem with data server that bot's connecting to, but its just temporary and it doesnt happen all the time.

    @Samuel, speak english or go to Brasil Board.

    Thanks.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •