Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Log into game in random between 4-6 hours time

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    4

    Log into game in random between 4-6 hours time

    is there a script that can do this and then load the hunting script i want to use?

  2. #2
    iBot User Dehan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    www.ssocialscripts.com
    Posts
    910
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    114
    Rep Power
    7
    We dont have any function to load a script or just import the cavebot, but an action to random login into the game between 4~6hrs is possible.
    Check out - Dehan Accounts Service!

    Proud Scripter of BUgWT STAFF

  3. #3
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    Autohotkey(google it) could handle it.

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    4
    surely it should be possible you load the script up before hand whislt logged in before ss, then you add a script in that is a long the lines of

    log off
    wait, random 500000-6000000 (howevery long 5-6 hours would be
    log in acc name ******
    log in password ******
    character ******

    start cavebot at waypoint xxxxxxxxx


    im not a scripting genius as you can see, but something like that would work right?

    so if im at work at 9 which is when server save is, i could load up before i leave for work and it would log in 2 hours or so before i return home from work and have script already running?

  5. #5
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by django View Post
    surely it should be possible you load the script up before hand whislt logged in before ss, then you add a script in that is a long the lines of

    log off
    wait, random 500000-6000000 (howevery long 5-6 hours would be
    log in acc name ******
    log in password ******
    character ******

    start cavebot at waypoint xxxxxxxxx


    im not a scripting genius as you can see, but something like that would work right?

    so if im at work at 9 which is when server save is, i could load up before i leave for work and it would log in 2 hours or so before i return home from work and have script already running?
    Well it is possible there, you just need to read Akh's forum to get more infos. I would help you if I knew how to do it but I am not really sure and I havent got so much experience in Autohotkey.

    But yeah, you are on a good way of doing it.

  6. #6
    Normal User StaR Scripts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Manchester, England
    Posts
    156
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    4
    I've added this to my scripts at the moment ! But I am out at the moment (doing this from phone) I will help ya when I get back!

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Yo star glociues here, will u play again?

  8. #8
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Gryllz View Post
    Well it is possible there, you just need to read Akh's forum to get more infos. I would help you if I knew how to do it but I am not really sure and I havent got so much experience in Autohotkey.

    But yeah, you are on a good way of doing it.

    nice one, can you drop me a message when youve done it? :P

  9. #9
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by django View Post
    nice one, can you drop me a message when youve done it? :P
    Hmm?

  10. #10
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    35
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Gryllz View Post
    Hmm?
    ooops meant to reply to other guy

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •