Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 24

Thread: Technical problems

  1. #1
    iBot User skullzin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Brazil,Curitiba
    Posts
    598
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    6

    Technical problems

    About 10 ago i botting normally,but unfortunately now i not can more
    I say on other thread : MY PC IS GAMER...and lags and crashes are not for problems of cpu
    I wore 7 tibias + 7 ibot, still im use utorrent + facebook + youtube...yes problem is not mine

    I DIED 7x SINCE IT START ( all accounts )
    Please Jonatas or other,i need a answer and a solution, please
    My money farm need make money for me


    Obs: i not quote it on other thread my OS is windows 7 - 64 bits

    Obs▓: before it start,i botting only on 3 accounts and EK's,why bot on mages or paladins is impossible

    Obs│: i change my pc configurations,for a better performance,and not work



    Wait a reply


    Att. Skullzin
    TE AJUDEI ? REP+

  2. #2
    iBot User skullzin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Brazil,Curitiba
    Posts
    598
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    6
    I forgot : my bot lost a lot of loots
    i believe it is due a lag and crashes
    TE AJUDEI ? REP+

  3. #3
    iBot User skullzin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Brazil,Curitiba
    Posts
    598
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    6
    someone to help?
    TE AJUDEI ? REP+

  4. #4
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    I tried to read your post but I don't understand hardly anything.

    Please post what happens, how does it happen and your pc's specifics. Have you checked your CPU, GPU and RAM usage? Do you got all the newest drivers?

  5. #5
    iBot User skullzin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Brazil,Curitiba
    Posts
    598
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    6
    @Gryllz: My ibot stop all funcions and i died on char....

    Yes,my cpu usage with 5 mc's is 50-60%
    and
    ram usage is 2,00gb


    edit: i check drivers and all is newest
    Last edited by skullzin; 09-15-2013 at 07:23 PM.
    TE AJUDEI ? REP+

  6. #6
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    What do you mean by "My ibot stop all funcions", how does it happen?

  7. #7
    iBot User skullzin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Brazil,Curitiba
    Posts
    598
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Gryllz View Post
    What do you mean by "My ibot stop all funcions", how does it happen?

    I open my tibia's and run the ibot,before 3 hours in hunt,one of my char stop healer,and other stop cavebot,targeting e etc


    Not to mention that if i open ibot my tibia have a lag,if not open ibot my tibia is very good
    TE AJUDEI ? REP+

  8. #8
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    817
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    345 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by skullzin View Post
    I open my tibia's and run the ibot,before 3 hours in hunt,one of my char stop healer,and other stop cavebot,targeting e etc


    Not to mention that if i open ibot my tibia have a lag,if not open ibot my tibia is very good
    Limit tibia fps to 30.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  9. #9
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    That must be due to cpu usage. 50-60% isnt low.

  10. #10
    iBot User skullzin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Brazil,Curitiba
    Posts
    598
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Gryllz View Post
    That must be due to cpu usage. 50-60% isnt low.

    LoL!?

    My cpu have:
    8gb of ram,
    amd FX x4 3.6 Ghz
    Ati radeon 7750 HD

    I try use option of windows to the best performace but not solve
    TE AJUDEI ? REP+

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •