Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: How many clients I can use

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    20
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    How many clients I can use

    like the topic says how many clients with ibot I can use with my computer

    Cpu
    Name: Intel pentium 4 630
    3Ghz/2mb

    motherboard
    Gigabyte model: G41mt-S2PT

    Memory
    Type: DDR3 2 GBytes

    Graphic
    Name: Intel(R) G41 Express Chipset
    Size: 1024

    and what you advice me to change to bot up to 3-4 clients

  2. #2
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    249
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    7 Post(s)
    Reputation
    41
    Rep Power
    5
    Theres a thread http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...ower-CPU-Usage

    basically follow that, for eks i do 10 fps and mage like 20 or 30

    it might look like your lagging but your not

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    140
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    2 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    I had a computer like that back in 1999 lol

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    805
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    38 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Simpdogg View Post
    I had a computer like that back in 1999 lol
    he was born in 1999 probably

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •