Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Screen Shot

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    52
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Screen Shot

    is there any action that can take a ss when i up lvl?

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    50
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    49
    Rep Power
    5
    PHP Code:
    local currentLevel YOURCURRENTLEVEL

    if level currentLevel then
       screenshot
    ()
       
    wait(500,1000)
       
    currentLevel currentLevel+1
    end 
    Change YOURCURRENTLEVEL to your current level.

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    52
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    thanks man really thanks

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    How about SS on death?

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,081
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Bamboleo View Post
    How about SS on death?
    Credits to Rydan.

    PHP Code:
    local printscreen true

    if hppc == 0 then
        
    if (printscreen == truethen 
            screenshot
    ()
        
    end
        printscreen 
    false
    else
        
    printscreen true
    end 

  6. #6
    Normal User luizz11's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    34
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    where does the screenshot saves ?

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    680
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    24
    Rep Power
    0
    Or just set Alarms -> Messages -> Advanced -> Screenshot instead of using a hotkey, and you get all advancement put into the "Files" folder in your ibot installation directory.

  8. #8

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    hello

    i need ss if player enter the screen


    plx urgent
    !

  9. #9
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by mamutebr2 View Post
    hello

    i need ss if player enter the screen


    plx urgent
    !
    Plx... how annoying.

    PHP Code:
    if paround(9) > 1 then 
    screenshot
    ()
    wait(5000)
    end 

  10. #10
    iBot User morgul's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Poland, on Tibia Iridia
    Posts
    74
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Anyway... your script
    Code:
     if paround(9) > 1 then 
    screenshot()
    wait(5000)
    end
    is working but, u have to off it when u back from resp... becouse It will still make screen in depo for exemple.

    set off:
    Code:
     setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\nameofaction\\Enable","no")
    set on:
    Code:
     setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\nameofaction\\Enable","yes")










    1. Idea! Not tested but try do 2 actions: a, b and set name in action nameofaction

    a)
    Code:
     
    if paround(9) > 1 then 
    screenshot()
    setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\nameofaction\\Enable","no")
    end
    b)
    Code:
     
    if paround(9) == 1 then 
    wait(2000)
    setsettings("Settings\\Actions\\List\\nameofaction\\Enable","yes") end

    2. Second Idea: Script w8 2-4 min to next ss

    Code:
     if paround(9) > 1 then 
    screenshot()
    wait(120000,240000)
    end
    Last edited by morgul; 07-02-2012 at 06:08 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •