Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Problem in opening ibot

  1. #1
    Premium User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Problem in opening ibot

    i just came back to play and bought the bot again 2 days ago. I downloaded the new client but when it opens and says "connecting" it just closes and does nothing. What should i do>

  2. #2
    Administrator Manuu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Curitiba
    Posts
    3,672
    Mentioned
    203 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    496 Post(s)
    Reputation
    233
    Rep Power
    10
    net framework?

    Loja

    Site

    Facebook

    Skype

    Promoção

    manuellascripts
    --

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    im with same problem...about net framework i try install again but pc say that i do it

  4. #4
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    download the bot again

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    50
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    4
    I also got the problem, nothing helps. Downloaded bot again, tried to reboot. Turned off antivirus, tried everything....

    Nothing helps at all, your not the only person with this problem.


    Bot has been working perfect for 10 months, but yesterday it bugged. Everytime I try to open, I get Launcher.exe crashed.

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Same here, can anyone help?!

  7. #7
    Normal User mistgun's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    LDZ
    Posts
    333
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    41
    Rep Power
    5
    Maybe some ppl have problem with connect to ibot server.. bcs i have this problem too
    LATEST FREE AND PAID SCRIPTS

    Ghostland: EK Coryms Cave: EK
    Peninsula Tomb: EK, MS/ED Mount Sternum: EK
    Dwarf City: EK Nightstalkers Mountain: ED, MS

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    I will never buy this bot again, nobody helps when it stops working just like that after few days of use

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    same problem here, connecting and than the ibot closes and nothing happen, anyone have a sulution?

  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    help pls?? i need use bot.. =/

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •