Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 19

Thread: This is kinda strange don you think?

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    110
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    4

    This is kinda strange don you think?

    Hi,

    I've a very strange situation, every time I let my bot's run over night when I wake up i see them all in dp. This has happened twice to me, the scripts that I was using

    First Night:
    Walukasz Isle OF Strife
    Pink Panthers Helheim
    Zajcu's Mammoth's shearing factory

    When i woke up they were all in depot logged out (I thought this was a net kick or smth)

    Second Night:
    Zajcu's Mammoth's
    Pink Panthers Helheim
    Walukasz Cults

    When I woke up all chars were in depot, when I turned my monitor on, the chars suddenly started to do smth (the scripts started to work properly i assume since the bot started to open backpack's etc.)

    Has anyone had this problem before? maybe 2-3 bots are interacting with each other while doing certain actions?

  2. #2
    iBot User Deepling [troll <3]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Gray Island
    Posts
    673
    Mentioned
    25 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    54 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    6
    "When I woke up all chars were in depot, when I turned my monitor on, the chars suddenly started to do smth (the scripts started to work properly i assume since the bot started to open backpack's etc.)"
    Exactly
    I had the same today lol... 10 or more/32mc in depo tried to open backpacks...
    Last edited by Deepling [troll <3]; 10-04-2013 at 04:57 AM.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    110
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    4
    Exactly
    I had the same today lol... 10 or more/32mc in depo tried to open backpacks...
    This is the 2nd time it happened to me.... Very Very weird, lets see if anyone else apart from us had this problem and found a reason for this.

  4. #4
    Focus Group kamil123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    336
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    106
    Rep Power
    6
    its like toy story. toys = bots, andy = you, but bots instead of freezing are starting working.






    but seriously, check if u have minimized tibia. if yes, then probably bots are trying to open bps in depot and they stuck this way.

  5. #5
    iBot User Deepling [troll <3]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Gray Island
    Posts
    673
    Mentioned
    25 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    54 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by kamil123 View Post
    but seriously, check if u have minimized tibia. if yes, then probably bots are trying to open bps in depot and they stuck this way.
    I have special function for it... I never get stuck while I reopen bp
    But today it's smth wrong...

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    110
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    4
    2xup. Well this could be true cuz i always minimize my tibia, but the strange thing about it is that when Im near the computer (not full afk) nothing happens :P

    Same with me I have some functions to work with minimized tibia....

  7. #7
    Normal User Balbek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    LDZ
    Posts
    554
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    84
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Glocieus_Scripts View Post
    2xup. Well this could be true cuz i always minimize my tibia, but the strange thing about it is that when Im near the computer (not full afk) nothing happens :P

    Same with me I have some functions to work with minimized tibia....
    If you let the mouse in idle while you have the clients minimized you'll always get stuck at actions that reopen containers. Always maximize the clients while going afk.

  8. #8
    iBot User Deepling [troll <3]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Gray Island
    Posts
    673
    Mentioned
    25 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    54 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    6
    Or use this function lol...

    restoreclient()

    -- action bp or deposit items --

    minimizeclient()

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    239
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    5
    Rep Power
    0
    Some script just stop suddenly WTF.

  10. #10
    Normal User Balbek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    LDZ
    Posts
    554
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    84
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Dampens View Post
    Some script just stop suddenly WTF.
    Nothing happens for no reason ^^

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •