Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Depositer action

  1. #1
    iBot User Sentyment's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    119
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    -8
    Rep Power
    0

    Depositer action

    --showas Advanced Depositer by BlakW

    init start
    local i = 1
    local itemdrop = (itemsRares)
    init end

    setpriority(10,0,5000,300000,0)
    wait(2000,4000)
    reachgrounditem('depot')
    openitem('depot')
    wait(2000)
    openitem(bp1, 'Locker') wait(500,1000)
    local totalcount
    repeat
    openitem(bp2, bp1, true, i) wait(500,1000)
    for a,b in ipairs(itemdrop) do
    moveitems(b,bp2,nil)
    end
    closewindows(bp2)
    totalcount = 0
    for a,b in ipairs(itemdrop) do
    totalcount = totalcount+itemcount(b,'0-15')
    end
    if totalcount > 0 then
    i = i+1
    end
    until totalcount == 0 or i > 20



    wait(2000)
    closewindows()
    wait(500, 1000)
    openitem(Mainbpname, 'back')
    wait(400, 1100)
    resizewindows(0, Mainbpname, 1)
    wait(400, 1100)
    openitem(LootBpId, Mainbpname, true, 1)
    wait(350,850)
    resizewindows(0, LootBpId, 3)
    wait(350,850)
    openitem(LootBpId2, Mainbpname, true, 1)
    wait(350,850)
    resizewindows(0, LootBpId2, 3)
    wait(350,850)

    why this doesnt work?

  2. #2
    iBot User Sentyment's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    119
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    -8
    Rep Power
    0
    one more why bot doesnt check floors it doesnt work ;/ --showas Pos check
    if $self.posz == 7 then
    gotolabel('onCity')
    end
    if $self.posz >= 8 then
    gotolabel('hunt')
    end

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Manchester, England
    Posts
    91
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    I believe it is without the $
    Code:
    if posz == 7 then 
    gotolabel("onCity")
    end
    
    if posz == 8 then
    gotolabel("hunt")
    end
    Btw these can't be on the same action waypoint they must be on different ones, are they?
    Last edited by StaR.; 05-18-2012 at 08:04 AM.

  4. #4
    iBot User Sentyment's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    119
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    -8
    Rep Power
    0
    They're are on the same action btw. whats about depot becuase it doesnt open chest

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    17
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    ty needed to!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Manchester, England
    Posts
    91
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    Code:
    if posz == 7 then 
    gotolabel("onCity")
    else
    gotolabel("hunt")
    end
    Use that instead of your other one

    And I will add the depositer that I use on my scripts when I load my bot!

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Manchester, England
    Posts
    91
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    13
    Rep Power
    5

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •