Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Bot hotkeys?

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    4

    Bot hotkeys?

    Anyone know all the bot hotkeys? i think i pressed a key by mistake and stopped the attacking option, i want to know all the keys that the bot use to avoid this kind of mistakes.

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    Just disable bot hotkeys(Enabled: no)

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    4
    Ty this is a good idea, i will use this while i manage to get a hotkey list xD

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    You can go to Hotkeys > List > PauseBot(or any other hotkey name) and right-click on MainKey and the assigned button will be displayed, eg. Pause.

    Just do this on all the hotkeys and you will see which assigned key does what. (Default for pausing bot is Pause Break)
    Last edited by soder; 10-11-2013 at 09:57 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •