Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Help to change frost Rp to MS ( SD )

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Bolivia
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Help to change frost Rp to MS ( SD )

    hi, i need help to change this, i modify the targeting, heal's , but i cant configure to the script buy Sd's, and ignore the bolt's i have to delete the wp of boltS? , how can i configure the item counter?? if someone can help me plz!



    Omg sorry for my english..






    nameBoots = ("Boots of haste")--|Nome da boots
    nameRope = ("elven rope")--|Nome da rope(Se Driler escolha cor Red/Blue/Pink)
    nameShovel = ("red")--|Nome da shovel(Se Driler escolha cor Red/Blue/Pink)

    ---__________________________________________________ _________________
    ---| |
    ---|~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Opcional Setup~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~|
    ---|_________________________________________________ _________________|


    server = ("PVP")--|Escolha PVP ou OPT-PVP
    useMount = ("no")--|Usar Montaria (yes/no)
    respawn = ("west/east")--|Escolha qual lado (west/east)
    refilarSoft = ("no")--|Refila a soft boots (yes/no)

    ---__________________________________________________ _________________
    ---| |
    ---|~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Reconect Setup~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~|
    ---|_________________________________________________ _________________|

    useReconect = ("no") --|Usar reconect? (yes/no)
    accountReconect = ("conta")--|Coloque sua account
    senhaReconect = ("senha")--|Coloque sua senha
    charReconect = ("nome char")--|Coloque o nome do char

    ---__________________________________________________ _________________
    ---| |
    ---|~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Backpacks Setup~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~|
    ---|_________________________________________________ _________________|

    mainBp = ("Backpack Of Holding")--|bp de principal
    lootBp = ("Jewelled backpack")--|bp de loot
    goldBp = ("fur backpack") ---|bp de gold
    supliesBp = ("zaoan chess box") ---|bp de suplies
    mainDpBp = ("brocade Backpack")--|bp principal dentro do depot
    stackDpBp = ("blue Backpack")--|bp itens juntaveis dentro da bp depot
    lootDpBp = ("Beach Backpack")--|bp itens normais dentro da bp depot

    ---__________________________________________________ _________________
    ---| |
    ---|~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Suplies Hunt~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~|
    ---|_________________________________________________ _________________|

    nameMp = ("strong mana potion")--|Nome do tipo de mana potion
    priceMp = 80 --|Preco do tipo da mana potion
    buyMp = 650 --|Quantidade de manas potions que compra
    nameAmmo = ("prismatic bolt")--|prismatic bolt/power bolt
    priceAmmo = 20 --|se prismatic coloque 20 / se power coloque 7
    buyAmmo = 2000 --|Quantidade de bolts que compra

    ---__________________________________________________ _________________
    ---| |
    ---|~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Checks Hunt~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~|
    ---|_________________________________________________ _________________|

    minCap = 60 --|Check de cap para voltar
    minMp = 40 --|Check de manas para voltar
    minAmmo = 200 --|Check de bolts para voltar

  2. #2
    iBot User Dehan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    www.ssocialscripts.com
    Posts
    910
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    114
    Rep Power
    7
    Is not that simple to chage from a vocation to another one, you need to know about scripting.
    Also there is no "receipt" for it, each scripts depends on what was done for that vocation and the only one who knows it is the creator or someone who understand about scripting and read it, so.. if you really want it, learn the basics of scripting first.

    Sorry for not being helpful but it is not how the things work to make these changes.
    Check out - Dehan Accounts Service!

    Proud Scripter of BUgWT STAFF

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    107
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5
    You could always try to use the supply bp as a bp for sds and change in targeting to using a sd and run the same waypoints.. Thats how I would try it but some scripts like he said are made for certain vocations and you should try it but even if it looks like its working fine I would definatly not go afk until you know for sure that it works.
    Hope it helps and dehan I'm not trying to make you look wrong or anything just trying to help the best way I can.
    Goodluck
    Last edited by degreeme; 10-17-2013 at 06:36 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •