Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: someone can tell me how to capture the message of the dice (dice)

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    someone can tell me how to capture the message of the dice (dice)

    hello someone can tell me how to capture the message of the dice (dice)
    I was trying to use the function GetMessage ("Local Chat") however can only catch was written What do onsite chat
    as the index does not write the value of the message in a chat room or on the screen attached on top of char.
    can anyone give a help?

  2. #2
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    U must check dice ID.

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    have an example?

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    I believe it is possible because there is yea script dice

  5. #5
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    just check dice id configuration and use
    PHP Code:
    toptileitem(x,y,z) == 

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    leveraging the topic I would like to know how to use the item in possição xyz exist some function? I tried to use functions to open the door or lever but does not work with dices

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •