Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: slow ibot connecting

  1. #1
    Focus Group kamil123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    336
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    106
    Rep Power
    6

    slow ibot connecting

    since some time i have a little problem.

    when I launch ibot, I have to wait like 50 seconds to connect. it normally starts but it's "connecting" for a long time. some time ago i had to wait maybe 5-10s and now it's almost a minute, which causes waste of time while botting multiple accounts.

    does anyone have the same problem or solution?

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Ceará
    Posts
    2,114
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    81
    Rep Power
    0
    The last version had many problems with login, delay, errors, etc.

    Some stuff were fixed on the last beta, I guess on the next version it'll be fine.

  3. #3
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    I dont have any connection issues, whats your internet speed?


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  4. #4
    Focus Group kamil123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    336
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    106
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by blakw View Post
    I dont have any connection issues, whats your internet speed?
    that's not my internet fault for sure. it must be something with ibot servers.

    i got this window connecting for 50s~


    this is my internet speed:

  5. #5
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    344 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by kamil123 View Post
    that's not my internet fault for sure. it must be something with ibot servers.

    i got this window connecting for 50s~


    this is my internet speed:


    Tried with all firewall/antivirus disabled?
    Last edited by blakw; 10-24-2013 at 01:19 PM.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  6. #6
    Focus Group kamil123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    336
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    106
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by blakw View Post

    Tried with all firewall/antivirus disabled?
    yes. it's the same. I have also reinstalled ibot but still have to wait about 50s to connect:P

  7. #7
    Focus Group kamil123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    336
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    18 Post(s)
    Reputation
    106
    Rep Power
    6
    still the same problem after update

    all the time almost accurate 50s of waiting

  8. #8
    Premium User zezaway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    300
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    45
    Rep Power
    5
    Here was working fine =P

    Check my free scripts thread!

  9. #9
    Normal User ExBoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    88
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    19
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by zezaway View Post
    Here was working fine =P
    the same here

  10. #10
    iBot User zept0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    16 Post(s)
    Reputation
    65
    Rep Power
    5
    Its workin fine for me aswell.
    But damnit kamil!! Watch ur back id kill some1 for that upload speed.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •