Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: @ sometimes bot get stucked

  1. #1
    iBot User Sentyment's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    119
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    -8
    Rep Power
    0

    @ sometimes bot get stucked

    @ sometimes bot get stucked today I died two times becuase of that I dunno how but sometimes its just stop doing all its looking like hold ctrl or smth just all stopped healing etc, Im looking state and all was run,I dont believe only I've this problem someone else?

  2. #2
    iBot User Sentyment's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    119
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    -8
    Rep Power
    0
    1)and whats I noticed if one client get stucked other mc also get stucked....
    2) Its often happend when I minimize/maximize tibia look this

  3. #3
    iBot User Sentyment's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    119
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    -8
    Rep Power
    0
    my healing stucked again but it was only healing bot still was looting and not healing it happend when I had 2x MC

  4. #4
    Normal User Dogma's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Dolera
    Posts
    29
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    Do you think you could post whatever settings it is that is stopping?

    --------Official Threads--------
    Free Scripts
    Paid Scripts
    ~ Private Message ~
    MSN ~ meredithjm13@hotmail.com

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    102
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Are you using latest version of iBot?

  6. #6
    iBot User Sentyment's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    119
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    -8
    Rep Power
    0
    yea Im using 1.0.1 Im using basically scripts what I noticed it happend when I've multiclient like x2 and if one bot stuck with healing other also but i've to do smth just click on bot or just maximize/minimze then sometimes it stuck on MC its looks like Bot Dunno which client use first or second and its just stuck or smth like this

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    make sure that you have "input" enabled "Confirm if cavebotting" i died 3 times in same day due to bot drag coins and amount selection window came up and bot stopped healing :SSSSSSS i hope this helps your problem

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •