Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Errors

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    Errors

    I have paid various scripts, I set the Actions tab and wsztko no play;], but it is not: (
    Bot, very often jammed at some point ... not running as it should.
    I have net framework 4.0. Recently, I had something like that, the bot ran did not talk to the NPC, not only opened the backpack running on exp ..
    Please help!

    +friend bought the same scripts, and everything works correctly I
    Last edited by Ozymandiasz; 10-28-2013 at 02:32 PM.

  2. #2
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    815
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    345 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Maybe you need Sirmate library inside iBot > library folder.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    I sirmate. lua

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    helped reinstall net framework, tibia, ibot

    blakw, thx bro ;]

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •