Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: iBot stops healing

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    iBot stops healing

    After like 2 refills my iBot stops healing... what do I need to do?
    Is it iBot problem?

  2. #2
    Normal User Balbek's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    LDZ
    Posts
    554
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    4 Post(s)
    Reputation
    84
    Rep Power
    6
    Check if the healer is enabled while it happens

  3. #3
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7
    I think your CPU usage is high.

  4. #4
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    My CPU usage is high when I open iBot, but... what may I do lol?
    It shouldn't stop healing lol

  5. #5
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7
    Bot can stop healing if your CPU usage is high. Check it: http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...ower-CPU-Usage

  6. #6
    Premium User zezaway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    300
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    45
    Rep Power
    5
    It was happening with me too, you have any kind of reconect?? Black reconect was bugging my main script i dont know why, i deleted the action and the scripts is working fine..

    Check if you have any reconect and try to delete it, and see with thats work.

    I was thinking that could be high cpu usage too, but i had an maker that never died, so i checked and i found that was an action error probaly..

    Check my free scripts thread!

  7. #7
    iBot User
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    49
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by Eldar View Post
    Bot can stop healing if your CPU usage is high. Check it: http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...ower-CPU-Usage
    I've already did many of these tips but it won't work.

    I don't use reconnect.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •