Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Script bug? Can any1 help me?

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    52
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    5 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Script bug? Can any1 help me?

    I used this scrypt at 2.1.9 version, but now it is sth wrong:
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	błąd.png 
Views:	14 
Size:	19.3 KB 
ID:	17904

    Can anyone help me?

  2. #2
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    107
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5
    I Just edited a script of mine and saved it. I tried to reload my script and it did the same thing. nothing working for me now. Any help?

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    107
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5
    I just used search function and only thing i get is this guys post and it doesn't seem to help because I was litterally just using the script..
    http://www.tibiaibot.com/forum/showt...null+reference

    Edit: I have a script working on the bot now but it still wont let me use the one that I saved... so I still need advice
    Last edited by degreeme; 10-30-2013 at 08:01 AM.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    Nerana
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    thxmate

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •