Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Creating script using world map?

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    Creating script using world map?

    Is this possible to do? I used to do that on neobot, I know the feature exists on Xeno aswell. Is there a similar way to do it on Ibot?

    Or any other tips and tricks? I hate running around creating waypoints

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Still wondering

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Anyone?

  4. #4
    Normal User RafiXWPT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    (Poland) http://rafixwptscripts.com
    Posts
    1,602
    Mentioned
    31 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    128 Post(s)
    Reputation
    128
    Rep Power
    9
    nope its not possible for now.

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    That sucks :/ But thank you!

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    107
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    3 Post(s)
    Reputation
    15
    Rep Power
    5
    I really like the idea. Maybe put it in the bugs and "suggestion" board.

  7. #7
    iBot User Dehan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    www.ssocialscripts.com
    Posts
    910
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    114
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by degreeme View Post
    I really like the idea. Maybe put it in the bugs and "suggestion" board.
    Just to you all know this option is already on our list for iBot improvements
    Check out - Dehan Accounts Service!

    Proud Scripter of BUgWT STAFF

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •