Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Dsnt open BP's.

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5

    Dsnt open BP's.

    Eyo. After i updated my Ibot it just stopped opening bps. It closes the bps but dsnt open them lol. Any1 have any suggestions?

  2. #2
    iBot User Deepling [troll <3]'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Gray Island
    Posts
    673
    Mentioned
    25 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    54 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    6
    did u have sirmate library in latest version of ibot?

  3. #3
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7
    Paste here your setup and bp open action.

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Yupp have sirmates. --Setting up Backpack
    if not islocation(2) then
    gotolabel("START")
    end

    closewindows()
    setsettings("Settings\\Cavebot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp","no")

    while (windowcount(mainbp) ==0) or (windowcount(lootbp) ==0) do
    closewindows()
    wait(1000,2000)
    openitem(mainbp, "back", true)
    wait(1000,2000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(1000,2000)
    openitem(lootbp, mainbp, true)
    wait(1000,2000)
    end

    -- Backpack Setup:
    mainbp = 'Backpack of holding' -- Main BP.
    potbp = 'Dragon Backpack' -- Bp to pots.
    lootbp = 'Jewelled Backpack' -- Loot BP
    goldbp = 'Brocade Backpack' -- BP to gold.
    maindpbp = 'Backpack' -- Main backpack on DP.
    stackabledpbp = 'Brocade Backpack' -- BP to deposit stackable loot on dp.
    lootdpbp = 'Fur Backpack' -- BP to deposit loot on dp.


    "I mean i used this script like 50levels already."
    Last edited by Krunic; 10-30-2013 at 04:42 PM.

  5. #5
    Premium User Eldar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,335
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    62 Post(s)
    Reputation
    159
    Rep Power
    7
    Code:
    if not islocation(2) then
    gotolabel("START")
    end
    closewindows()
    setsettings("Settings\\Cavebot\\Settings\\OpenNextBp","no")
    while (windowcount(mainbp) == 0) or (windowcount(lootbp) == 0) do
    closewindows()
    wait(1000,2000)
    openitem(mainbp, "back")
    wait(1000,2000)
    resizewindows()
    wait(1000,2000)
    openitem(lootbp, mainbp, true)
    wait(1000,2000)
    end
    Im not sure if it will works. If not paste here your setup and debug log.

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    21:08 : Game:ContainerList:GetMemoryContainer - System.DivideByZeroException: Det gjordes ett försök att dividera med noll.
    vid Jxk=.Lhk=.NBk=(Int32 NRk=, Int32 Nhk=)
    21:09 : LUAoAction:RUSTYREMOVER: - LuaInterface.LuaScriptException: [string "chunk"]:26: unexpected symbol near '['

  7. #7
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    105
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Bumping this. Really need the help haha.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •