Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Exeta Res Script

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    110
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    4

    Exeta Res Script

    Hello,

    Could someone make an action for me?
    Use exeta res when delay is gone, since I'm botting with a mage and i'd like my ek to use exeta res...

    Regards
    Glocieus.

  2. #2
    Normal User StaR Scripts's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Manchester, England
    Posts
    156
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    4
    Just use it when ever it can?

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    110
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    4
    Ye...

  4. #4
    zami84's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    316
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    48
    Rep Power
    5
    if cancast("exeta res") then cast("exeta res") end


  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    110
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    16
    Rep Power
    4
    Thanks man, I will check this out.

  6. #6
    zami84's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    316
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    48
    Rep Power
    5
    That will be spamming exeta res

  7. #7
    Normal User draziw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    21
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    20
    Rep Power
    4
    Indeed, it will spam exeta res like crazy. Try this one:

    Quote Originally Posted by GabrielTOTS View Post
    Tenta ai:
    Code:
    local config = {
        creatures = {"Dragon", "Dragon Lord"}, 
        spell = "exeta res"
    }
    
    
    if maround(1, false, unpack(config.creatures)) > 0 and paround(2, false) > 0 then
        if cancast(spell.config) then
            cast(spell.config)
        end
    end
    or

    Quote Originally Posted by soder View Post
    Try this:
    (only work if creature is beside you)
    PHP Code:
    for CREATURE in Creature.GetAll("ms"false) do
        if (
    CREATURE:isValid()) and (CREATURE:LastAttackTime() >= 3000) (and CREATURE:isMonster()) and (CREATURE:DistanceFromSelf() == 1then
            Self
    .Cast("exeta res")
            break
        
    end
    end 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •