Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Problem with withdraw money.

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    4

    Problem with withdraw money.

    Hello I have problem with withdraw money for my supplies. I need to withdraw money for potions, 2 kind of runes (avalanche and sudden death), soft boots and extra money. My character go to waypoint with this action, dont write hi and pack to the other waypoint (i specially opened NPC channel and still nothing). If you can help me plz change this action. I need to withdraw money for : AvaRune, SDRune, ManaPot, Soft Boots and extra money. Thanks alot !!!

    -- // Do not edit anything below:


    local totalMPotToCalc = (maxManaPot)
    local nameMPotToCalc = (nameManaPot)
    local priceMPotToCalc = (priceManaPot)
    local totalSDToCalc = (maxSDRune)
    local nameSDToCalc = (nameSDRune)
    local priceSDToCalc = (priceSDRune)
    local totalAvaToCalc = (maxAvaRune)
    local nameAvaToCalc = (nameAvaRune)
    local priceAvaToCalc = (priceAvaRune)
    local nameItemToCalc = ("worn soft boots")
    local priceItemToCalc = 10000
    local countItemToCalc = itemcount(nameItemToCalc)
    local countMPotToCalc = itemcount(nameMPotToCalc)
    local countSDRuneToCalc = itemcount(nameSDRuneToCalc)
    local countAvaRuneToCalc = itemcount(nameAvaRuneToCalc)


    local totalToWithdraw = positive((totalMPotToCalc-countMPotToCalc)*priceMPotToCalc) + positive((totalSDRuneToCalc-countSDRuneToCalc)*priceSDRuneToCalc) + positive((totalAvaRuneToCalc-countAvaRuneToCalc)*priceAvaRuneToCalc) + positive(countItemToCalc*priceItemToCalc) + (extraCash)

    say("hi")
    wait(1500,2500)
    npcsay("deposit all")
    wait(200,300)
    npcsay("yes")
    wait(200,300)

    if (totalToWithdraw > 0)
    then
    npcsay("withdraw "..totalToWithdraw)
    wait(200,300)
    npcsay("yes")
    wait(200,300)
    end

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    14
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    12
    Rep Power
    4
    OK I FOUND A PROBLEM. But i have 1 more question and dont want to make new thread. When my character buy 500 GMP how can i make action to put automatically 100 gmp after buy and buy next 100. The same with runes. Buy 100 and put to supply bp, again buy 100 and put to supply bp. Answer me please

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Go to help->debug

    Paste the error here

  4. #4
    Normal User leizaj01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    i have de same problem, when my char goes to bank he dont withdraw anything
    please help me to kame a better bank action
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_9.png 
Views:	19 
Size:	27.4 KB 
ID:	18150

  5. #5
    Normal User giovani's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Rio Grande do Sul - Brasil
    Posts
    78
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    @leizaj01

    Use the total_money instead of the the itemcounts in the "say". This might help.
    Like this:

    if total_money > 0 then
    npcsay("hi")
    wait(2000)
    npcsay("withdraw "..total_money)
    wait(1000)
    npcsay("yes")
    wait(1000)
    npcsay("balance")
    wait(500)
    end



    Is the bot opening the npc channel? If not, replace the first "npcsay" for one "say".
    Hope I've helped.
    Last edited by giovani; 11-18-2013 at 01:38 AM.

  6. #6
    Normal User leizaj01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    he dont say anything no more :c

  7. #7
    Normal User giovani's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Rio Grande do Sul - Brasil
    Posts
    78
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    What do you mean? You've changed any part of the code?

  8. #8
    Normal User leizaj01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    yes but when he open the npc channel, he pass again to the main channel and run away :/
    you dont have a action bank, i only need deposit all, withdraw mpcount and hpcount :/ please help

  9. #9
    Normal User giovani's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Rio Grande do Sul - Brasil
    Posts
    78
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    11
    Rep Power
    5
    @EDIT: I noticed now that you've two variables declared to the number of hp's and mp's to buy. Wich one is correct (see at the setup, inside actions)?

    Sure, try this and tell me if works (I adjusted the variables to the ones you're using, so it probably will work well).
    Replace all your bank code for this:

    closewindows()
    wait(500,1000)
    openitem(MainBP, 'back')
    wait(500,1000)
    resizewindows()

    local mana = positive(MPtobuy - itemcount(MPname))*MPprice
    local hp = positive(HPtobuy - itemcount(HPname))*HPprice

    local Total = mana + hp + 1000

    say("hi")
    wait(1000,1500)
    npcsay("deposit all")
    wait(200,300)
    npcsay("yes")
    wait(200,300)

    if Total > 0 then
    npcsay("withdraw "..Total)
    wait(200,300)
    npcsay("yes")
    wait(200,300)
    npcsay("balance")
    wait(200,400)
    end
    Last edited by giovani; 11-18-2013 at 01:57 AM.

  10. #10
    Normal User leizaj01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    6
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    omg dude!! your amazing! :'D it work perfectly!
    but.. i have another ask, now my sell flask, buy mp, hp, doest'n works! :/
    maybe you have another action to sell/buy vials?
    please! its the last favor i ask of you :'C
    and thanks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •