Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 28

Thread: HUD Problem

  1. #1
    Focus Group MoS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    832
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    63 Post(s)
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    6

    HUD Problem

    If this is the wrong section, I'm sorry.

    I was kinda retired for a while... and when I downloaded the bot again, a HUD seemed to not work like before... it keeps not showing, even on Enabled: yes
    I used it before... and now it doesn't work, what's wrong? It's a Recent Loot HUD, in one script, it didn't show ANY loot, and on the other script... it showed only TWO monster's loot haha

    Here's the HUD, so you guys can check it by yourselves:

    PHP Code:
    -- [[ INIT START ]] --
        
    local CONFIG = {
            
    LINES_AMOUNT 14,
            
    SHOW_NOTHING true,
            
    WARN_ITEMS = {'magic sulphur''zaoan armor''zaoan legs''tower shield''batwing hat''tower shield''platinum amulet''zaoan shoes'},
            
    COLOR_WARN rgbcolor(2551650),
            
    COLOR_NORMAL rgbcolor(255255255),
        }
        
        -- [[ DO 
    NOT CHANGE ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE. ]] --
        
        
    LOOT_MESSAGES LOOT_MESSAGES or {}
        
        
    local function CreateMessageObject(MESSAGE_DATA)
            if (
    type(MESSAGE_DATA) ~= "userdata"then
                
    return setmetatable({__data = {TYPE = -1TIME_STAMP = -1SENDER_NAME ""SENDER_LEVEL = -1CONTENT ""}}, MessageMetaTable)
            else
                return 
    setmetatable({__data = {TYPE MESSAGE_DATA.typeTIME_STAMP Misc.ConvertToSeconds(string.sub(MESSAGE_DATA.text15)), SENDER_NAME MESSAGE_DATA.senderSENDER_LEVEL tonumber((tostring(string.match(MESSAGE_DATA.text".+ (%b[]): .+")):gsub("[^%d]"""))) or 0CONTENT string.sub(MESSAGE_DATA.text7)}}, MessageMetaTable)
            
    end
        end
        
        local 
    function addtextshadow(DISPLAY_TEXTX_OFFSETY_OFFSETFONT_COLOR)
            
    setfontcolor(rgbcolor(111))
            
    addtext(DISPLAY_TEXTX_OFFSET 1Y_OFFSET 1)
            
    setfontcolor(FONT_COLOR)
            
    addtext(DISPLAY_TEXTX_OFFSETY_OFFSET)
        
    end
    -- [[ INIT END ]] --

    local SERVER_LOG_MESSAGES getnewmessages("Server Log")
    local SERVER_LOG_MESSAGES_COUNT SERVER_LOG_MESSAGES.count 1

    for INDEX SERVER_LOG_MESSAGES_COUNT0, -do
        
    local MESSAGE_OBJECT CreateMessageObject(SERVER_LOG_MESSAGES[SERVER_LOG_MESSAGES_COUNT INDEX])
        
        if (
    MESSAGE_OBJECT:Type() == 19then
            local MESSAGE_CONTENT 
    MESSAGE_OBJECT:Content()
            
    local CREATURE_NAMECREATURE_LOOT MESSAGE_CONTENT:match("Loot of (.+): (.+)")
            
            if (
    CREATURE_NAME and (CONFIG.SHOW_NOTHING or CREATURE_LOOT ~= "nothing")) then
                local ITEM_FOUND 
    false
                
                
    for _ITEM_NAME in ipairs(CONFIG.WARN_ITEMS) do
                    if (
    MESSAGE_CONTENT:find(ITEM_NAME)) then
                        ITEM_FOUND 
    true
                        
    break
                    
    end
                end
                
                table
    .insert(LOOT_MESSAGES, {CREATURE CREATURE_NAME:gsub("^a """):gsub("^an """):gsub("^the """):lower(), TIME string.sub(SERVER_LOG_MESSAGES[SERVER_LOG_MESSAGES_COUNT INDEX].text15), LOOT CREATURE_LOOTCOLOR = (ITEM_FOUND and CONFIG.COLOR_WARN) or CONFIG.COLOR_NORMAL})
                
                if (
    #LOOT_MESSAGES >= CONFIG.LINES_AMOUNT) then
                    
    table.remove(LOOT_MESSAGES1)
                
    end
            end
        end
    end

    local ROWS 
    0

    for math.max(#LOOT_MESSAGES - CONFIG.LINES_AMOUNT, 1), math.max(#LOOT_MESSAGES, 1) do
        
    if (LOOT_MESSAGES[i]) then
            addtextshadow
    (sprintf("[%s] %s: %s"LOOT_MESSAGES[i].TIMELOOT_MESSAGES[i].CREATURE:ucwords(), LOOT_MESSAGES[i].LOOT), 5ROWS 15LOOT_MESSAGES[i].COLOR)
                
            
    ROWS ROWS 1
        end
    end

    setposition
    (Client.WorldWindow().left 7Client.WorldWindow().bottom ROWS 15 22
    I didn't change anything from last time... and I saw some posts talking about the bot bugging some scripts, that's a case..?

    Thank you,
    MoS

    edit: well... the HUD worked for 4 monsters, and check the time diference... then it stopped working again, any solution?
    Last edited by MoS; 11-09-2013 at 12:38 PM.
    Ajudei você? ...............+REP
    -----------------------------------------
    Did I help you? ..........+REP

  2. #2
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    36
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Make download SIRMATE.lua library and put on past "library"
    enjoys.

  3. #3
    Focus Group MoS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    832
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    63 Post(s)
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Stromkz View Post
    Make download SIRMATE.lua library and put on past "library"
    enjoys.
    already did that, and if you read carefuly... i said that the hud worked for TWO monsters on my second character
    Ajudei você? ...............+REP
    -----------------------------------------
    Did I help you? ..........+REP

  4. #4
    Focus Group MoS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    832
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    63 Post(s)
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    6
    up

    i have other HUD's, but this one is much much better, c'mon guys u.u
    Ajudei você? ...............+REP
    -----------------------------------------
    Did I help you? ..........+REP

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,364
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    127
    Rep Power
    0
    Can you see green text on serverlog?

  6. #6
    Focus Group MoS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    832
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    63 Post(s)
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by BUgWT View Post
    Can you see green text on serverlog?
    yes, i didnt change anything since last time i used the scripts, and now this HUD (only this one) doesnt work anymore
    Ajudei você? ...............+REP
    -----------------------------------------
    Did I help you? ..........+REP

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Ceará
    Posts
    2,114
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    81
    Rep Power
    0

  8. #8
    Focus Group MoS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    832
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    63 Post(s)
    Reputation
    77
    Rep Power
    6
    it doesn't work

    does it work for u?
    Ajudei você? ...............+REP
    -----------------------------------------
    Did I help you? ..........+REP

  9. #9
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    60
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    1 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    i have too problem with HUD, i have sirmate library and recent loot in sever log
    10 kina 101/101 sold to <~ *** Eli Scripts *** ~>
    343 elite knight sold to CZOGER!!


  10. #10
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    1,671
    Mentioned
    18 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    8 Post(s)
    Reputation
    132
    Rep Power
    9
    Any errors in debug console?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •