Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Change Hardware ID

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0

    Change Hardware ID

    Hello. 2 days ago as I am with this problem Hardware ID CHANGE and I'm losing days devido to this problem. Well my problem is when I restart it all the time asking me to change the ID and I'm losing days ago whenever you acia any solution about it?
    Last edited by salvavk; 11-10-2013 at 10:23 AM.

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    any ppl HELP ME?

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    5
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    0
    Were is admin no help?

  4. #4
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    If your hardware ID changes each time your reset your computer, it's a problem with your computer. Probably related to drivers or something.

    Either way, it is not an issue with iBot.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •