Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Need Auto reconnect and action to solve stuck

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    71
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    14 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    4

    Exclamation Need Auto reconnect and action to solve stuck

    Like at title i need reconnect ( BAD INTERNET PROVIDER :/ ) I used safe reconnect by blakw but when i put this to another script this work, but bot doesnt open bp's any ide why?

    Also its possible to active any action when char its stocked? or "there is no way" for example i used script deeplings south and sometimes my ek going down on stairs and there he stand without any action.

    Please someone help me.....

  2. #2
    iBot User Noxuos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    iBot Forums
    Posts
    852
    Mentioned
    6 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    167
    Rep Power
    7
    about you getting stuck, it could be the use of your walking method.
    add a action that if standtime >(greater) then 50000(50 seconds: Example) then switch your walking method, then switch back

    not sure about the reconnect, maybe try it on a few other scripts to see how its working

    hope i could help!

    Noxuos
    123456789123456789

    Script Voc Video Of Script 100% AFK
    [300+]Zao Walls Main Floor And Floor Up Ava SD and Spell Version ED|MS Video On TibiaCast/YouTube
    [200+]Deeplings Stage 1 West Side ED|MS|RP|EK Video On TibiaCast/YouTube
    [150+]Yalahar Bog Raiders Optional Nightmare And Destroyer Elite Knight Video On TibiaCast/YouTube
    •Noxuos Scripts Screen Shot Project Click Here! •Sell 340 RP Open-PVP: Transferable: Pm With Offers Noxuos Scripts Character Shop Click Here

    •New Poll Which voc do you want to see more scripts of? Check out my thread to vote •Sell 264 ED PvP: Transferable: 80 voucher days! •Accepting Tibia Cash On All New Scripts



  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    319
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)
    Reputation
    33
    Rep Power
    5
    -U have An Action for Open Bps as Persistent or In waypoints?

  4. #4
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    71
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    14 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    4
    Noxuos can U make an example for this action please?

  5. #5
    Normal User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    71
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    14 Post(s)
    Reputation
    14
    Rep Power
    4
    yes i have open bps at reconnect and its doesnt work ;/

  6. #6
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    319
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    12 Post(s)
    Reputation
    33
    Rep Power
    5
    but explain better, look.

    1.- If u have the open bps in action "maybe when u reconect this is not active, so Ibot dont open bps".
    If this the acse, maybe u have to put a setup for active the action after reconect...

    if u have the open bps in a waypoint, the bot dont open bps untill reach that waypoint....

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •