Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Save to file .txt / Start a bot

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    Save to file .txt / Start a bot

    Hello, got question:

    (save to file .txt solved)
    1. Is it possible to start an ibot with loaded script? I mean to have something like shortcut to ibot, and when you use it, you open ibot with script loaded.
    Last edited by pietruszkowy; 11-29-2013 at 03:41 PM.

  2. #2
    Normal User AcidAlchamy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    The Labratory
    Posts
    749
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    AHK
    Auto Hot Key

    Can make a script in AHK that by the click of a button (lets say F1)
    it'll Launch Tibia, and iBot

    from there you can just add a cursos click (at this point its customized to only your computer)
    to Click Start>>Settings then Slot>> Slot 1
    then just have a function in your scripts (ibot Script) that Auto Checks Cavebot() and there you go

    and no, im not writing this for you

    Follow my Activity on Facebook?
    https://www.facebook.com/AcidAlchamyPage
    Download iBot : iBot v2.3.6 - Released
    My Free Scripts :
    ★Free Scripts★ By Acid Alchamy
    Acid Alchamy Updates :
    Updates About Acid Alchamy
    All Scripts by Acid Alchamy :
    All My Posted Scripts
    Latest Thread by Acid Alchamy:
    [Tutorial] Sellers - Avoid Getting Scammed

    +Rep Everyone That Helps You, I'll ALWAYS Return A +Rep.





  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    40
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    I am able to do something like this in AutoIT without any problems. But, simulating the mouse/keyboard in this way is not good idea. I hope there is a better, faster and more safe method.

  4. #4
    Normal User AcidAlchamy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    The Labratory
    Posts
    749
    Mentioned
    16 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    10 Post(s)
    Reputation
    180
    Rep Power
    7
    Your looking to skip one thing...the ONLY thing you have to do, which is setup your char. You can't be that lazy..either write the script and enjoy or set your char up like everyone else has to lol...

    Follow my Activity on Facebook?
    https://www.facebook.com/AcidAlchamyPage
    Download iBot : iBot v2.3.6 - Released
    My Free Scripts :
    ★Free Scripts★ By Acid Alchamy
    Acid Alchamy Updates :
    Updates About Acid Alchamy
    All Scripts by Acid Alchamy :
    All My Posted Scripts
    Latest Thread by Acid Alchamy:
    [Tutorial] Sellers - Avoid Getting Scammed

    +Rep Everyone That Helps You, I'll ALWAYS Return A +Rep.





Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •