Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18

Thread: Bot won't loot!

  1. #1
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4

    Question Bot won't loot!

    So, I reinstaled my windows 7, redownloaded ibot and tibia but it won't loot anymore. It open the body, just dont get the stuff from it.
    Already checked everything regarding that on FAQ and also tryed redownloading the ibot and reinstalling tibia. Nothing works.

    Someone please help me

  2. #2
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    817
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    345 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Make sure you have Tibia Classic Controls enabled.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  3. #3
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    It is. Already checked/tried everything that was on FAQ

    1.My character isn't looting anything. (FAQ)

    Make sure you have classic control enabled (Options -> General -> Tibia Classic Control)
    Make sure you are able to see green text on serverlog (Option -> Console -> Show Info Messages in Console)
    Make sure the looting destination of the item is spelled correctly
    Make sure looting is enabled
    Try increasing the OpenBodyTime number. (Start -> Settings > Looting -> OpenBodyTime)

  4. #4
    Focus Group Gryllz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Dubai
    Posts
    3,482
    Mentioned
    89 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    236 Post(s)
    Reputation
    342
    Rep Power
    10
    Running ibot as an administrator?

  5. #5
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Yep

  6. #6
    Normal User blakw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    www.blakw.com
    Posts
    817
    Mentioned
    221 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    345 Post(s)
    Reputation
    462
    Rep Power
    10
    Probably there is a mistake on your looting destination.


    ------------------------------------Latest Releases:------------------------------------
    Vocations:
    Darashia Lions Rock
    Oramond Seacrest Serpents X1

    For a better iBot!

    (◣_◢)

  7. #7
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    OR you have nothing in the loot list.

  8. #8
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Well, I tried it with 3 scripts I was using before reinstalling my windows. They were working perfectly before. Already checked looting list and destinations. Checked my libraries.
    As I create some of my own scripts, I dont think Im missing something so basic like that. Do I need something more than net framework 4? Because as a tried using the same iBot archive i used before from my backup and it dont loot, maybe it can be some software i did not installed on my new windows 7. (also tried a fresh ibot download)

  9. #9
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    4
    Anyone? I'm starting to get really frustrated with that

  10. #10
    iBot User
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    I had this same problem, Tell me one thing. Its not looting or not opening corpses?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •