Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: I could not loggin into the website

  1. #1
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    São Paulo - Vila Formosa
    Posts
    80
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0

    I could not loggin into the website

    Hello guys/team

    I am trying to log in into the ibot website to buy a key but I couldn't, it shows incorrect password all the time.

    I am trying with email and user but with no success, I have created another account but countinues the same problem :s


    Can someone help me please?!


    Best regards,
    Trades


    Hawkeye - - Bought 230 EK (Scammer)
    Tripidia - - - Bought 113 MS ( OK )




  2. #2
    iScripter Eli's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    3,764
    Mentioned
    492 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    956 Post(s)
    Reputation
    586
    Rep Power
    10
    Just checked, works fine for me, make sure you're using e-mail adress as login (not your forum nick) and try again.

  3. #3
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    São Paulo - Vila Formosa
    Posts
    80
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    Its not working for me.. :/
    Trades


    Hawkeye - - Bought 230 EK (Scammer)
    Tripidia - - - Bought 113 MS ( OK )




  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    1,792
    Mentioned
    37 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    76 Post(s)
    Reputation
    191
    Rep Power
    0
    for me works fine too, i see you are facc user so you won't lose nothing. Make new account with new mail and write on sheet of paper the mail and pass.

  5. #5
    iBot User pink_panther's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    4,075
    Mentioned
    49 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    178 Post(s)
    Reputation
    309
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by RicardinhoVF View Post
    Its not working for me.. :/
    Delete and/or Allow cookies in your browser... classic issue

    Or piss off Internet explorer and download chrome.
    Last edited by pink_panther; 12-08-2013 at 11:20 PM.

  6. #6
    Normal User
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    São Paulo - Vila Formosa
    Posts
    80
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Quoted
    0 Post(s)
    Reputation
    9
    Rep Power
    0
    I have made another account and did not worked, I will try in another computer.
    Trades


    Hawkeye - - Bought 230 EK (Scammer)
    Tripidia - - - Bought 113 MS ( OK )




Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •